Customer Testimonials

Customer reviews of Quirk Volkswagen in Manchester, NH. We love to hear from our customers! Find reviews for Sales, Service and Parts, left by our New Hampshire Volkswagen customers.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2017
 

Great place to service your VW. Courteous and attentive personnel. Comfortable waiting area.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

Amazing service and very reasonable compared to many VW dealerships. They are very transparent and go above and beyond to explain what's needed. I even got a video of my Jetta when it was lifted and the mechanic recorded the under belly of my car and showed me how my car was doing. I went there for a 50K service for my Jetta and I will be back here for all my future services. I don't even live in New Hampshire and I'm willing to drive up from Mass to get service at Quirk. Speacial thanks to Russ at the service desk who took the time to print out information about my cars service schedule and explained what my car needs for the next 100K to stay in tip top shape.Thank you Russ!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017
 

I did my homework before leasing a car and understood the types of fees I can expect when lessening. I asked several dealers what their fees and prices were and all of them came with a disclaimers of "but don't be surprised if that number changes when you come in". Not Quirk! The numbers Jason gave me via email were what I got on premise. Dominick was very easy to work with and provided helpful info for the leasing process. Although this stuff is always going to take a couple hours, they never left me sitting without telling me the purpose of their absence and the timing was very reasonable. They asked me what my budget was, and got me a car I could enjoy driving within my financial range. I'd say they have a loyal customer.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Excellent service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2017
 

Recently purchased a new Golf from Quirk. Had a great experience working with Keith the GM and Joel in sales. They gave me a very fair trade in value for my car and went over and beyond to keep my buying experience hassle free and fair. This is my second car purchase from Quirk VW. If you are in the market for a VW, start here.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2017
 

Rick, makes you want to go all the time and get your car fixxed

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2016
 

I contacted Quirk VH in Manchester, NH over their Internet and then they called me on phone. I originally spoke to their GSM Keith, who gave me every reason to stop up there and check their cars out. Upon arrival inside the showroom, I'm greeted very warmly and friendly by salesman Craig. Craig is very knowledgeable of the product he sells. Unfortunately for me, their cars do NOT have proper lumbar support to meet MY specific needs, plus the car ride seemed a bit shabby, considering all the bells and whistles the car comes with. I'm forced to avoid VW and look elsewhere. If you're car IS VW, then I suggest go to Quirk VW in Manchester, NH.

Read more at DealerRater