Customer Testimonials

Customer reviews of Quirk Volkswagen in Manchester, NH. We love to hear from our customers! Find reviews for Sales, Service and Parts, left by our New Hampshire Volkswagen customers.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017
 

I went to Quirk VW looking for an affordable lease vehicle. The Sales team at Quirk made the selection process easy! My Sales Consultant, Jeremy Lent, fully explained the available lease options and showed a very knowledgeable understanding of the various features of each vehicle. He worked with Tyler and John to process my selection, both of whom fully explained the entire process. Together they made the rather daunting task of leasing a new car seem easy!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 

Got a Jetta last night from Tyler Lessard. Had an excellent experience from Tyler, and I love the car. Thanks again, Tyler!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017
 

Tyler changes the game in the car dealership world! he is honest, hard working, and left me with the best car for the best price! Also the keychain and swag he threw in was awesome. Thanks again!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2017
 

Great customer service, it was a real busy day there but still felt cared for by the staff. I did end up buying a used car they met my price point and offered me options that helped me rather than put more money in their pocket. Ask for Tyler Lessard and you will not be let down. Thanks Tyler and the quirk crew.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

Just purchased my new jetta from Quirk VW! My sales guy was Tyler Lessard he was the best sales person ever! Thanks again

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 18, 2017
 

Have purchased several cars with Quirk VW and go there specifically for the great service, consistently, every point of contact. That is what has kept me with VW. Just bought a Tiguan from Dominick, couldn't be happier. Dominick is great to work with: patient, no nonsense, has the right experience, knowledgable and very professional.  Thank you Dominick, Thank you Quirk VW.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 16, 2017
 

We recently bought a VW Atlas SEL Premium from Tyler Lessard at Quirk VW in Manchester, NH, and we absolutely love it!  We drove a lot of other SUV's and the VW Atlas was the best in every category.Tyler Lessard, our Quirk VW Salesperson, was awesome! Tyler made sure the relationship with us came first, and was patient and knowledgeable with our questions.  Even my boys (16, 12) said "Tyler is really cool!"The VW Atlas is by far the nicest car/SUV I've ever driven, and my first VW. Thank you, Tyler!

Read more at Yelp