Customer Testimonials

Customer reviews of Quirk Volkswagen in Manchester, NH. We love to hear from our customers! Find reviews for Sales, Service and Parts, left by our New Hampshire Volkswagen customers.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

Great experience, and made buying a new Tiguan a breeze. Love the new Tiguan, and all the fun stuff inside. Thanks to the Quirk Team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 5, 2018
 

I recently dealt with Jeremy Lent at Quirk VW and am excited to share how pleasant the entire experience was.  i owned a 2012 VW Passat which needed to be bought back by VW due to the exhaust issue.  A new 2015 VW Passat became available to purchase and I was more than happy to be the person to claim it as my new ride!   The entire process went seamlessly.  I live a hour and a half away from the dealership.  I called to have the new car held until the next day.  When I arrived, Jeremy met me at the door.  He walked me through the details of how the buyback would work.  So very easy!   I drove off, unexpectedly and thrilled, with my new car that very day!   i did need to go back one additional time to do a live stream call with VW of America to finalize the buyback, but that too, was seamless.  And, I got to enjoy the ride in my NEW car! I would recommend Quirk VW Manchester to anyone.  All parties that I spoke to were friendly and professional. Quirk VW is fortunate to have Jeremy as part of their team! S. Harrington Seekonk, MA

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2018
 

Always a positive experience. Sales or service ...quality!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018
 

THIS WILL NOT TAKE LONG. I JUST PURCHASED MY 2ND VOLKSWAGEN GTI FROM QUIRK VOLKSWAGEN AND AS USUAL IT ALL WENT SUPERBLY. I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT JEREMY AND THE TEAM HE WORKS WITH. HE IS EXTREMELY PERSONABLE AND MAKES THE WHOLE PROCESS VERY EASY. I NEVER FELT RUSHED OR PRESSURED AND DROVE OUT OF THE DEALERSHIP IN EXACTLY WHAT I ASKED FOR...........AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT !!!! IF JEREMY LENT EVER LEAVES QUIRK VOLKSWAGEN I WILL MOURN THE LOSS. ASK FOR JEREMY LENT IF YOU NEED/WANT A GREAT CAR FOR THE BEST DEAL. YOU WILL THANK ME !!!!!! THANK YOU AGAIN JEREMY.....................................SUSAN CANNISTRARO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018
 

Jeremy was excellent to work with and 100% responsive to our questions. He and his team were the easiest dealership to negotiate with and I would highly recommend you asking for Jeremy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2018
 

I’ve bought two cars from this dealer and had a great experience both times. Joel was knowledgeable and helpful as a salesperson for our most recent purchase. It’s a no-pressure sales experience and they were fair on pricing of new car and our trade in. Glad to have chosen Quirk VW Manchester for our second VW!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 25, 2018
 

Purchased a new passat from this dealer. These guys were fantastic. They were very honest and upfront with costs, price and overall 'deal' we fairly negotiated. The process was quick and simple. I was delighted to have the best customer experience in my last 15 years of buying. My late Father leased many vehicles from this VW-Quirk in Manchester Nh. Now I know why. Not to mention I live about 2 hours up North. Troy Demers (sp) was the Manager I dealt with mostly, but Craig (sales rep) also assisted in the purchasing aspect. What a bunch of great employees. The environment was clean, stress-free and everyone was soo nice. The price was the lowest, huge inventory, and the financing was easy--and I don't' have perfect credit either. Finance staff (tyler) was very efficient and polite, and there were no games or tricks. I was impressed on the way we completed the sale. AWESOME, please give them your business! Thank you

Read at Yelp