Customer Testimonials

Customer reviews of Quirk Volkswagen in Manchester, NH. We love to hear from our customers! Find reviews for Sales, Service and Parts, left by our New Hampshire Volkswagen customers.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2017
 

Great experience buying my new convertible Beetle! Everyone was very friendly and professional, with no pressure at all. Big thanks to Tyler, Keith and Jason!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

Awesome diagnostics....repairs and parts alittle pricy..but over all great services

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 

Great experience. Kind and professional staff. Got me in and out quickly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2017
 

Very caring staff

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017
 

My main contact was Tyler. The overall experience was one of a welcoming community. Tyler is resourceful, knowledgeable and a genuine nice guy. We shared personal stories about life which helped pass the time in an otherwise long process. I will recommend Quirk and Tyler if I meet someone looking for a car. The only drawback to the whole experience was the "offer" of a lower model vehicle "if" I wasn't approved for the car I was looking for. I assume this is SOP and fault no one. Tyler ran it by me once, I said no thanks, and that was the end of it. I greatly appreciate that he did not continue to press that option. Grade A response by him. For future reference we, the buyers, spend multiple hours comparing cars online and talking to family and friends before we go to the dealership. More than one attempt to sell us other than what we came for is a lack of respect for our effort and time. Thanks and safe driving, Jason

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017
 

Tyler was so easy to work with when looking for the GLI I wanted. The dealership was professional and clean. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I will certainly go back to Quirk

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017
 

I worked with Tyler a few times in making the decision to purchase my Passat. He helped me decide exactly what features made the most sense to me. He helped me buy my new Passat rather than sell it to me. Low pressure, great prices, and products that actually make sense to add to a vehicle purchase!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017
 

Tyler was a terrific help and offered me options that I didn't know were available at the end of the lease of my second car from Quirk. I have continued to choose Quirk not only for their stock of Volkswagen, but also for the customer service. I have been loyal to Quirk VW for years now and my most recent experience only helps to solidify my decision. Again - will gladly do business again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017
 

I recently had the pleasure of working with Jeremy Lent at Quirk Volkswagen for the purchase of a new vehicle. Jeremy was a true professional from the start of the experience through the delivery of the new vehicle. Jeremy goes above and beyond for his customers, and beyond truly cares. I was also very impressed at the ease of the closing process of the vehicle. In the past I was used to signing page after page after page at the close of vehicle purchase but at Quirk it is not like that at all. As I think back on this process I am amazed once again with the ease of this process...Quirk does it right! Again in the past when it came to the delivery of. New vehicle I was used to the typical experience of being shown the big features of the vehicle and then sent on my way. Jeremy went through the entire vehicle from front to back making sure that I felt both comfortable a confident before I left the dealership with the new vehicle. Jeremy even went above and beyond and made sure to sync my phone! If you are looking for an honest salesperson who truly cares about his customers go see Jeremy Lent at Quirk Volkswagen you won't be disappointed!

Read more at DealerRater