Customer Testimonials

Customer reviews of Quirk Volkswagen in Manchester, NH. We love to hear from our customers! Find reviews for Sales, Service and Parts, left by our New Hampshire Volkswagen customers.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google May 20, 2018
 

I was SO impressed with the honesty I received from the fellas here at Quirk! Unfortunately my car was junk (I wasn't surprised), but even though it took over an hour for them to inspect it and the going rate for an hour there is, $115.00, they felt so bad that they didn't even CHARGE me!!! I'd go back there any day☺ -they're very nice people to do business with. They also have chairs, TV's, as well as tables to eat at, free coffee and bottled water! This was specifically at the Volkswagen part of Quirk, but I'm going to go ahead an assume it's like that in every building at Quirk. Quirky name? Lol, but NOTHING Quirky about the way they do business. Good luck with YOUR car, and I hope it all works out for you!? (This photo is a picture of my son and I while we waited and ate our lunch we got from Five Guys, which is right across the street -including other fast food as well as restaurant chains all around Quirks Auto!) 🙂

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 13, 2018
 

I had such a great experience at Quirk VW thanks to a VW sales representative, Brian Grogan. Brian was friendly, polite and respectful. He was extremely informative, professional and helpful throughout the entire process. I've had some bad experiences car shopping in my past so I was thrilled yesterday when everything when so smooth! Thanks again to the Quirk VW team!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 12, 2018
 

No high pressure sales here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 1, 2018
 

I had a great experience in the sales department. Bought a car from them back in 2014. They were very helpful and still continue to be helpful. I sometimes go in just to ask them questions about different options when it comes to cars and credit and such. Keith L. Goes out of his way to answer all of my questions and is an exceptional sales person. I've been to a lot of car dealerships and have dealt with dishonesty but not this place. They would rather keep getting a returning customer than be dishonest to get one sale. I highly recommend this place for buying a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2018
 

Great day today at Quirk volkswagon Manchester! John and Jeremy got me all settled into my new lease! Very professional and efficient! shout out to JThompson GM at Quirk VW in Braintree for setting me up! I totally recommend these guys! Thank you!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

My experience was fabulous! They were very professional and eager to help me out! I couldn't be happier!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018
 

I simply could not have had a better experience with Jeremy Lent at Quirk VW Manchester. It started with a professional greeting and ended up with hugs and pictures of my new car. Jeremy was professional, knowledgable and just a good person to work with. His knowledge of the VW product, the financing available and his kind, patient nature made the experience one that I will not soon forget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

I simply could not have had a better experience with Jeremy Lent at Quirk VW Manchester. It started with a professional greeting and ended up with hugs and pictures of my new car. Jeremy was professional, knowledgable and just a good person to work with. His knowledge of the VW product, the financing available and his kind, patient nature made the experience one that I will not soon forget.

Read at Google