Customer Testimonials

Customer reviews of Quirk Volkswagen in Manchester, NH. We love to hear from our customers! Find reviews for Sales, Service and Parts, left by our New Hampshire Volkswagen customers.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 

Just bought my new car from here and couldn't be happier with the service I received! The sales person (sorry I forgot his name) I had knew the inventory well and was patient with my crazy 2 year old. I told him what I was looking for and he showed me the options. The sales person even went out to help clean the car to get us out of there as soon as possible (as he knew my son wouldn't take much more). Everyone there was friendly, knowledgeable and straightforward. My son loved the monkey in the tree!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 

This was our fourth Tiguan and our experience at Quirk was fantastic! We walked in with an idea of which vehicle we would like to see and they went out of their way to accommodate us. Our trade in was assessed to our satisfaction and the payments were perfectly within our budget. Dominic, Brian, John and Troy were great. I highly recommend anyone looking for a VW to go to Quirk.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2018
 

This is the fourth VWI buy from Quirk, all from the same salesperson - Cheryl. They have all been great experiences, and I can't say enough great things about Cheryl. Unlike other dealers, I don't feel the hassle. They take the time to listen to what I want provide me with top quality service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2018
 

Excellent customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 

There for work. Very professional, good humored, played it straight. Not sure if I'd buy a Volks, but I would be willing to shop these people.

Read at Google