Customer Testimonials

Customer reviews of Quirk Volkswagen in Manchester, NH. We love to hear from our customers! Find reviews for Sales, Service and Parts, left by our New Hampshire Volkswagen customers.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

Good service very helpful great place to wait if you need to free coffee water and WiFi.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Cheryl Vallee was a great person to help my select the perfect vehicle for me. This is my second transaction with Quirk VW and with Cheryl Vallee. This is the only place to go if you are a Volkswagen fan like I am

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Robert Brison of Quirk Volkswagen in Manchester, NH is the most helpful sales consultant I have ever encountered. Customer service at its best and love my new Tiguan!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

My salesman, Dom, as well as everyone else I dealt with, was very accommodating and helpful. All in all, a fine car buying experience! Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

GREAT EXPERIENCE!! Salesman, Craig Nowak was very courteous, helpful - not pushy!! We negotiated a deal over a couple of days. I went in on a Saturday morning to sign papers on my new Passat and was in and out in just over an hour!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2018
 

Best dealer ever!!! Awesome vehicles and the staff is wonderful and very professional!!! Thank you Jeremy for a great experience loving my new Passat

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018
 

Great car buying experience! No games, straight talk, and very fair on the trade-in!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

Had a great experience. Thanks Dominick for hooking me up with my GTI! Would recommend these guys and definitely will be back when I need another vehicle.

Read at Google