Customer Testimonials

Customer reviews of Quirk Volkswagen in Manchester, NH. We love to hear from our customers! Find reviews for Sales, Service and Parts, left by our New Hampshire Volkswagen customers.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Great service in and out of the shop!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019
 

We went in on Saturday, and gave our sales person Devon Koza, all the things we wanted for our car, not only did he meet all the expectations he and Brian Silvia worked with us to get us where we wanted to be with monthly payments. They’re really thoughtful and will do whatever it takes to make sure you leave happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Devon Koza not only made it easy to get into a beautiful blue Jetta he made it quick easy and stressfree as well. He listened to everything we wanted and were looking for. Brian also helped us with the monthly payments we wanted to stay around and made it happen for us. They both have wonderful customer service and I definitely recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 18, 2019
 

One of the best car buying experiences we've ever had. Devon listened and was really kind helping us with what we wanted to get out of the car and Brian made it all happen for us. I can't thank them enough.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Great place to service your VW. Courteous and attentive personnel. Comfortable waiting area.Also a great place to buy your new VW. Attentive sales personnel without the unwelcome hard sell practices.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Dominick was great to deal with and very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019